Your one-stop shop

Working with POP Solutions gives you peace of mind.

Over 90

exceptional experts

15,000 m2

of workshops and studios

Two sites

one in Brussels, one in Antwerp

A key partner

Our strength lies in the fact that we are a one-stop shop, with all our departments grouped together under one roof. With POP, you benefit from a single partner who guarantees personalised contact, complete mastery of production techniques, Made in Europe quality and on-time delivery.

A key partner
POP's 'Peace of mind' effect

POP's 'Peace of mind' effect

In addition to offering innovative, fully customisable solutions in a range of materials, we take care of everything: from strategic thinking to the installation of your POS materials, from 3D design and transport tests to production and assembly. That’s POP’s ‘peace of mind’ effect!

Range of materials

POP Solutions supplies a vast range of POS elements, including standard or customised displays, furniture, theatralisations, shop-in-shops, remodelling and floor stickers, in various materials, such as cardboard, metal, plexiglass and bioplastics.

Range of materials

Ready to work together?

Start a project

Projects

Discover some of the inspiring projects!

Browse to see our products
All our projects

Votre one-stop shop

Prêt pour lancer votre PLV ? Avec notre service one-stop shop, nous prenons en charge votre projet de A à Z pour une tranquillité d’esprit assurée !

+ de 100

professionnels hors pair

15 000 m2

d’ateliers et de studios

2 sites

Bruxelles & Anvers

Un partenaire clé

Notre force, c’est le one-stop shop, c’est-à-dire le regroupement de tous nos départements sous un même toit. Avec POP, vous avez affaire à un partenaire unique qui vous garantit un contact personnalisé, une maîtrise au niveau de la production, une qualité ‘Made in Europe’ et un respect des délais.

Un partenaire clé
L'effet 'Peace of mind' de POP

L'effet 'Peace of mind' de POP

Nous vous proposons des solutions innovantes, multi-matériaux, 100% personnalisables et surtout, nous nous occupons de tout : de la réflexion stratégique à l’installation de votre PLV dans les points de vente, en passant par la création 3D, les tests de transport, la production et l’assemblage. C’est l’effet ‘Peace of mind’ de POP !

Multi-matériaux

POP Solutions vous propose du matériel PLV : présentoirs standard ou sur mesure, meubles, théâtralisations, shop-in-shop, remodeling, floorstickers, … Notre offre est très large et nous produisons dans divers matériaux comme le carton, le métal, le plexi, les bioplastiques, …

Multi-matériaux
Guide PLV : 5 étapes pour lancer son projet

Guide PLV : 5 étapes pour lancer son projet

De la réflexion stratégique à la distribution, en passant par la production, nous sommes à vos côtés dans toutes les phases de votre projet. Suivez notre guide en 5 étapes pour lancer votre PLV en toute sérénité !

Prêt à travailler ensemble ?
Commencer un projet

Réalisations

Voici quelques projets PLV inspirants !

Naviguez pour voir nos produits
Toutes nos réalisations